Copyright Retford & Worksop Boat Club (Chesterfield Canal) Limited
Home About Joining Members Merchandise Links
RWBC

To access further information, please Login.

 Members should click the ‘Sign in’  button at the left of this message and when prompted, use their user name and password to log in.  If signing in on a home computer, (not public) ticking  ‘remember my credentials’ will retain these details.

Members Information

Diary 2017

Last updated 20/05/2017


May day weekend

Boat gathering at South Kime More info


Friday12th  May

Open Committee meeting 7pm


Saturday 13th May

Quiz Night

Sunday 4th June

Whit Sunday Pie  1:30


Saturday 1st July

Visit by Cotswold Cruising club + Quiz.


Saturday 8th July

Maintenance day.


Saturday 2ndSeptember

RWBC Rally inc. Hog Roast!


Saturday 23rd September

Laying up Supper


Saturday 7th October

Maintenance day

Saturday 14th October

Pie and Peas Supper


Saturday 28thOctober

Games Night


Saturday 4th November

Bonfire Night

Saturday 18th November

Auction Night


Saturday 9th December

Christmas Party


Sign in

Testing